To Cos, or not to Cos Part 3


Unfortunately I still haven’t gotten any ‘actual’ work done on my Cosplay done yet 😔
Instead of getting a refill for my printer, so I could start printing templates. I got a chance to pick up the Numenera Starter Set by Monte Cook Games and have a piece of art commissioned for myself.
My middle daughter wanted to get in on making a cosplay, so she decided to try a little test costume.

In the meantime Andrew DFT, has released the first part in making a helmet for a Titanfall costume.

Until next time, I’ll see you at the table.
– from The Man Cave 

Leave a Reply

