Gundam Custom Competition – Petit’GGuy 


My Gundam Club is running a new custom competition. This time round, we’ll be using the High Grade, 1/144 scale, Petit’GGuy as the base kit.
I have a few ideas for my custom but I’m not sure if which one I’ll go with. Some will need a bit of a kit bash, and others will just need a paint job.
Some of the ideas I have are:

Deadpool


Attack on Titan


Hello Kitty


Batman Beyond


So, what do you guys & girls reckon? Any ideas yourselves?
Until next Time, I’ll see you at the table.
– from The Man Cave

Leave a Reply

