I got a new Gundam… (HG Petit’GGuy)

I got a new Gundam… High Grade Petit’GGuy. Actually, I got 3 of this particular kit (although in different colours).

I got them from the great lads at Dublin City Comics and Collectables.

So a bit of a backstory about these kits. Every time I’ve sat down to work on one of my Gundam kits, my children wanted to ‘help’ me. I’ld end up in the bad books with the other half and kids for not letting them (cause their Daddy’s toys). 

So this time round I thought i’ld get them their own… And also to annoy the misses.

Inside the box you’ll find…

A small bag of sprues and a small instruction sheet. Once opened up,  in the bag you’ll find…

…Three little sprues, a very small sprue of polycap’s, and a very small sticker sheet.

My girls really enjoyed putting together their Petit’GGuy’s. 

And with a little parental supervision, they put them together in no time at all.

I have to say, Petit’GGuy is a pretty cute and simple little kit. My daughters really enjoyed building their kits, and I would recommend this kit to anyone wanting to build a Gundam with their children.

The Petit’GGuy comes in a number of different colours, they can also come with musical instruments such as drums and guitars. They also come in different guises such as pandas, cats and even an angel.

Until next time, I’ll see you at the table.
– from The Man Cave

Leave a Reply

