Gundam Club Custom Competition WIP 3 – The Finale

Hi all,

The day has come, entry day for my Gundam Club’s Custom Competition. I was up a bit late to get the last few bits done last night.

I named my custom High Grade 1/144 Spartan Hi- Mock GB. My inspiration for my custom was…

image

I dropped him off earlier for entry, so before i drag things on any more. Heres my custom Hi- Mock…

image

image

image

image

all of the lads did some great work on their customs. We had the future of law and order Hi- Mock Robo- Cop…

image

Commander Hi- Mock Shepard dropped by from the Citidel to say ‘hello’…

image

A Hi- Mock- ataur raced in to show us what he got during Black Friday…

image

Mack + Muin of The Wreckers took a break from laying waste to Decipti- creeps to say ‘hi’…

image

image

image

Unfortunately I had to leave before the deadline submission so i dont know if anybody else submitted another Hi- Mock.

Everybody worked hard on their submissions and fun was had by all.

– from The Man Cave

Leave a Reply

